mcl logo2

Slider

Library Board
Slider

The Martin County Library is governed by a library board. The board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 1:30 pm in the Director's Conference Room.  The most current meeting agenda can be found HERE.

All board meetings are open to the public.

Current library board members are:
Laura Kramer, President: ljkramer@tds.lib.mn.us
Cheri Drever, Vice President: cdrever@tds.lib.mn.us
Kristy Olson, Secretary: kolson@tds.lib.mn.us
Steve Flohrs, County Commissioner and TDS Board Representative: sflohrs@tds.lib.mn.us
Sue Crissinger: scrissinger@tds.lib.mn.us
Randy Lubenow, Fairmont City Council: rlubenow@tds.lib.mn.us
Gary Wassman: gwassman@tds.lib.mn.us

Board Minutes

Image
Contact US

110 N. Park St.
Fairmont, MN 56031
Phone (507) 238-4207
Fax (507) 238-4208

Follow Us

Facebook

Map

© Copyright 2020 Martin County Library

Slider