Library Board


The Martin County Library is governed by a library board. The board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 1:30 pm in the Director's Conference Room.

All board meetings are open to the public.

Current library board members are:

  • Judy Beckman, Fairmont: President
  • Jane Burkhardt, Trimont: Secretary
  • Steve Flohrs, County Commissioner and TDS Board Representative
  • Ned Koppen, Fairmont: Vice President
  • Glenni Urban, Truman
  • Randy Lubenow, Fairmont City Council


Current Meeting Agenda


Previous Meeting Minutes